United Kingdom Suite

School Level: 
Advanced Middle
Clarinets fine-tune their register skills with this three-movement suite containing "The Rakes of Mallow" (Irish), "The Blue Bells of Scotland" (Scottish), and "The Coasts of High Barbary" (English). The lower register fingerings of the first section are exactly matched to upper register fingerings in later sections. The arrangement also showcases contrasting styles.
To Order: 
Enter the Quantity and click the "Add to Cart" button to order this product.
Click your browser's BACK BUTTON to return to the previous page.
$ 60.00
Audio Sample 1: 
Audio Sample 2: 
Audio Sample 3: 
Score Sample 1: 
Score Sample 2: 
Score Sample 3: